43rd World Bridge Teams Championships

Lyon, France • 12 - 26 August 2017

 

Championship News
Information
Registration - Participants
   
Results
   
Bulletins
   

Running Scores: Bermuda Bowl - Transnational Teams - Minirama KO - Minirama RR

 • Results

Date Time

Event

Bermuda Bowl Venice Cup d'Orsi Trophy Transnational
Teams
Sunday, 13 August 11.00
14.30
17.10
Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
 
Monday, 14 August 11.00
14.30
17.20
Round 4
Round 5
Round 6
Round 4
Round 5
Round 6
 
Tuesday, 15 August 11.00
14.30
17.20
Round 7
Round 8
Round 9
Round 7
Round 8
Round 9
 
Wednesday, 16 August 11.00
14.30
17.20
Round 10
Round 11
Round 12
Round 10
Round 11
Round 12
 
Thursday, 17 August 11.00
14.30
17.20
Round 13
Round 14
Round 15
Round 13
Round 14
Round 15
 
Friday, 18 August 11.00
14.30
17.20
Round 16
Round 17
Round 18
Round 16
Round 17
Round 18
 
Saturday, 19 August 11.00
14.30
17.20
Round 19
Round 20
Round 21
Cross Table
Cross Table by Rank
Butler Scores
Round 19
Round 20
Round 21
Cross Table
Cross Table by Rank
Butler Scores
 
Sunday, 20 August   QF Sessions 1-3 QF Sessions 1-3  
Monday, 21 August   QF Sessions 4-6 QF Sessions 4-6 Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Round 5
Tuesday, 22 August  
SF Sessions 1-3

SF Sessions 1-3
Round 6
Round 7
Round 8
Round 9
Round 10
Wednesday, 23 August   SF Sessions 4-6 SF Sessions 4-6 Round 11
Round 12
Round 13
Round 14
Round 15
Thursday, 24 August   Finals Sessions 1-3 Finals Sessions 1-3 Transnat. Quarterfinals
Lyon Trophy: R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10 R11 R12 R13 R14 R15 R16 R17 R18 R19 R20 R21 R22 R23 R24
Friday, 25 August   Finals Sessions 4-6 Finals Sessions 4-6 Transnat. Semifinals
Lyon Trophy: R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10 R11 R12 R13 R14 R15 R16 R17 R18 R19 R20 R21 R22 R23 R24
Saturday, 26 August       Transnational Finals