Zone 2 will qualify three teams in each series (Open, Women and Seniors) for the World Bridge Team Championships in Chennai

The United States Bridge Federation (USBF) will run trials to qualify two of the three Zonal teams for the World Bridge Team Championships and full details can be found on their website

The third zonal team will come from either Canada or Mexico. The Canadian National Championships are held from 23rd - 30th May and a play-off between the winning teams and Mexico will be scheduled as soon as possible following this. 

The ACBL organizes its own National Tournaments (NABC) and information about these can be found on the ACBL website

The Canadian Bridge Federation also has its own CBF website

Information about the countries in Zone 2 can be found here