The championship consists of 4 categories: in addition to the Open, Women’s and Seniors, a Mixed Teams Championship has been introduced for the first time in this event.

In each of the four categories the teams will be divided into groups which will then play a single complete round-robin with all the teams within the group playing each other.

At the end of the round-robin the highest ranked teams from each group will be admitted to the knock-out stages: Round of 16, Quarter-final, Semi-final and Final & Play-off KO matches will be played.


Timetable for the Teams Championships

Teams Registration

Saturday 3rd September 10.00 - 18.30 hrs.

Captains meeting

Saturday 3rd September at 17.30

Opening Ceremony

Saturday 3rd September at 19.30

Round Robin 1st Match

Sunday 4th September at 10.15

Round Robin Last Match

Friday 9th September

Round of 16

Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th


Monday 12th – Tuesday  13th


Wednesday 14th – Thursday 15th

Final & Play-Off

Friday 16th  – Saturday 17th

Closing Ceremony - Prize-giving

Saturday 17th  at 20.00 hrs.